Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Today Match Prediction – 26 October 2018

Get Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Today Match Prediction for Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2018 series. So, Bang vs Zim 3rd ODI Cricket Match Prediction being played on 26th November at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd OCricket Match Prediction?

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Today Match Prediction

After beating the visitors in the previous two One Day Internationals, Bangladesh now look forward to challenge Zimbabwe in the 3rd ODI Match. So, the 3rd ODI between Bangladesh and Zimbabwe will be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on 26th October 2018. 

After winning the toss, Bangladesh Captain Mashrafe Mortaza invited Zimbabwe to bat first. So, Zimbabwe set a total of 246 for 7 in 50 overs. Moreover, the wicket Keeper Brendan Taylor played a sensible innings of 75 in this innings.

With magnificent partnership of 148 runs by the openers, Bangladesh set a stable chase on their turn. After their departure, Mohammad Mithun and Mushfiqur Rahim lead Bangladesh with responsibility all the way to the victory. In the end, Bengal Tigers run down the target in 47 over with 7 wickets to spare.

Who will win?

Well, with the recent performances and stats, we stand with Bangladesh. Due to their high class and talent, they are all set to whitewash Zimbabwe in the last match.

On the other side, Zimbabwe has the last chance to save itself from a shameful whitewash. If they loose this match, their moral will come down in the upcoming T20 series.

Match Details:

Teams: Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe

Match: 3rd ODI

Date: 26th October 2018

Time: 08:30 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL

Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Bangladesh Squad:

Imrul Kayes, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Abu Hider Rony, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mohammad Mithun, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mahmudullah, Ariful Haque, Fazle Mahmud, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Nazmul Islam.

Zimbabwe Squad:

Sikandar Raza, Hamilton Masakadza(c), Wellington Masakadza, Tarisai Musakanda, Donald Tiripano, Brandon Mavuta, Solomon Mire, Elton Chigumbura, John Nyumbu, Richard Ngarava, Craig Ervine, Tendai Chatara, Sean Williams, Peter Moor, Kyle Jarvis, Brendan Taylor(w), Cephas Zhuwao.